Mark an item as Sold

Sold your item? Marking your item as "Sold" removes your item from the item feed and lets us know about your success. Keep in mind you should only mark an item as sold after you’ve met and exchanged the item

To mark an item as sold, simply head to your Profile and swipe right on the item to mark as sold or remove it from Close5.

If you accidentally marked your item as sold, let us know at support@close5.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request