Mark as "Sold"

Sold your item? Let us know about your success! Select the item from your Profile and then click "Mark as sold" from the upper right-hand corner. Remember, marking an item as sold should only be done after you've met with the buyer and have received your funds.

If you accidentally marked your item as sold, let us know at support@close5.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request